Sound Street | The Next Chapter

The Next Chapter

Sound Street's new CD, The Next Chapter, has many new songs with exciting messages of hope and joy. Get your copy today!

1. Ready For Revival
2. I'd Rather Believe In The Old Rugged Cross
3. Too Near Well Done
4. Just One Step
5. My Valley Of Tears
6. You're Never Too Lost To Be Saved
7. All That I Know About Me
8. Forever Gone
9. He Will Hold Me Fast
10. Standing On The Word
11. He Called Me Friend
12. Ready For Revival (Reprise)

Sound Street | Old Story

Old Story

Sound Street's CD, Old Story, includes many of your favorites that you are sure to enjoy. Be sure to get your copy today.

1. I Remember The Day
2. Flow Through Me
3. The Old Story
4. O The Glory Did Roll
5. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
6. I'll Take The Old Highway
7. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
8. I'll Have A New Body
9. On My Journey Home
10. Power In The Blood

Jarrod Vanderslice | Keep'n On

Keep'n On

Keep’n On, from Jarrod, is his first solo project in 12 years. This CD is filled with great songs from several years back as well as some new songs. This project will speak to everyone who has faced trials in life and will encourage you to Keep On!

1. He Led Me Out
2. I’ve Been Changed
3. Better Hurry Up
4. He’ll Bring Me Out
5. Thank You For The Storm
6. All My Hope
7. O What A Day
8. Til The Storm Passes By
9. I’m Living In Canaan Now
10. Keep On

Sound Street | Jarrod Vanderslice | CD Bundle

Sound Street
Jarrod Vanderslice
CD Bundle

Get Sound Street's latest project Old Story and Jarrod Venderslice's project Keepin' On together in one convenient bundle. Both of these CDs are certain to encourage you as you listen to some of your favorite songs.

© Copyright 2022 Sound Street
All Rights Reserved
Designed By MEYERS